Richie Phillips – NCMA Awards Podcast

Welcome to NCMA’s very first podcast, by Richie Phillips!

This special podcast spotlights the nominees for the 2016 NCMA Songwriter of the Year: Kayla Sarro, Greg Simmons, Mark Pierre, Robert Ruark, James Staats, and Leland Bunting.

The podcast features song clips by the artists.

Richie Phillips
Richie Phillips

One comment

  1. Loved who the host of this podcast is 💜 All good representations of the songwriters nominated. Wished though you could have included a snippet of Kayla’s song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *