Congratulations to all the winners in the 2017 NORTH COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS SHOW at the Schaghticoke Fair!

Here are the official winners for 2017:

Musician Of The Year – Tie between JJ RAYMOND and DAVE PECHETTE
Songwriter of The Year – JJ RAYMOND
Best Female Vocalist – RENEE LUSSIER
Best Male Vocalist – RON POIRER
Best Line Dancers Group – KEVIN RICHARDS
Best Country Venue – VAPOR
Lifetime Achievement Award – KEVIN RICHARDS
Radio Personality Of The Year – KEVIN RICHARDS
Horizon Award – Tie between KYLE BOURGAULT BAND and BIG SKY COUNTRY
Country band Of The Year – SKEETER CREEK
Entertainer Of The Year – SKEETER CREEK
Country Fan Of The Year – Sue Bogucki

Special thanks to Kevin Richards and Vito Ciccarelli for co-hosting the awards show, Kyle Bourgault Band, JJ Raymond & Dogtown Cadillac, Ashley Brennan & Brad for Big Sky Country for their stellar performances; also Schaghticoke Fair for their sponsorship.


View Past Winners – 2014, 2015, 2016